Fall Brings Beauty

(Post transferred from my former site written 10.4.12)

Fall: the season of cozy-ing up by the fire, pumpkin spice lattes, being wrapped in blankets and reading good books, football, family, and watching the leaves change. I can’t be the only one that loves fall, right? It’s a good excuse to look cute while being comfy, cozy in boots, scarfs and sweaters. There’s nothing like a Minnesota/ Wisconsin fall.

These next couple of weeks coming up are going to bring some a lot of exciting things for me! On October 20th I will be meeting my friend Jessica and her fiance Tanner to do their engagement photos. I am a little nervous since I’ve never done anything so formal before, but definitely share some big excitement for it. Jessica also recently asked me to photograph her baby boy, Wesley, for his one year photos. Lots of exciting things coming up!

Today: Two of my closest friends here at Stout accompanied me to the Red Cedar park here in Menomonie to take advantage of the beautiful weather we had today. It was just chilly enough to break out the boots, sweaters and scarves. We intended to take some photos together, but we definitely had more fun then we expected when we finished the afternoon with 280+ photos.

Here are some of my favorites from the day:

2556774

Andddd the photographer!

I absolutely loved this day.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

