Jessica & Tanner’s Engagement Photo Session

(Post transferred from my former site written 10.23.12)

I had the fine pleasure of working with one of my friends Jessica this last saturday. If you have read my blogs, then you probably already know that Jessica asked me to be her wedding photographer! I also was asked to take her engagement photos. On saturday we

(Post transferred from my former site written 10.23.12)

spent the afternoon taking photos around Minneapolis. We started on my rooftop, ventured down to Gold Medal Park, took a trip across the Stone Arch Bridge and down on Saint Anthony Main. Truly a great experience. You can truly see how in love they are through these photographs. Their little bundle of joy, Wesley, is also a representation of their love. Such a happy, beautiful family.

Save the date for May 25th, 2013 Lady & Gents!

Leave a Reply

