Winter Wonderland

Because I’m taking a photography class this semester, I have to take even more photos then I was already taking (which I’m excited about). My first assignment was to just take pictures. No guidelines, no specific subject, just taking pictures. I asked my friends Kelly and Claire to help me out by being my models. I got some pictures for my class, and they have some nice solo shots as well as some roommate pictures! Because I’m in this class I will be learning much more about my camera and photography than I know now. It was a little difficult shooting today. My camera felt like a stranger to me because I had to have such specific settings. Everything was different. I did get a few good shots but definitely need to practice taking photos in these new settings. Here are some of the photos that turned out from our shoot:

One thought on “Winter Wonderland

Leave a Reply

