To the Happy Couple

On Saturday, May 26th, I had the great honor of photographing a friend’s wedding. Not only does this couple photograph beautifully, but they are absolutely amazing inside and out. I cannot express fully how much I cherished this event and the way I came to be apart of it. Assisting me was my good friend Claire, and I have to say we made one heck of a team. Let me share with you a few of my favorites from this absolutely beautiful day at Pinehaven Farm for a gorgeous wedding.

 

Congrats to Tanner & Jessica Lepage!

 

 

2 thoughts on “To the Happy Couple

Leave a Reply

